Check Our Facebook Page Out
Team Leads
Questions or Comments?

Ron Smith, First Baptist Church
(813) 689-1204
ron.smith@fbcbrandon.org

Debbie Weisemann, Bell Shoals Baptist Church

(813) 689-4229
dweisemann@bellshoals.com


Melanie Langston, Bay Life Church
(813) 661-3696
Mlangston@baylife.org


Ric Heese, Journey Church
(813) 597-6426
rheese@cciint.org


Carolyn Bass, New Hope United Methodist Church
(813) 689-4161
carolynbas@aol.com


Carol Wilson, St. Andrews United Methodist
clindsaywilson@hotmail.com



Rodney Watkins, Rivers of Life
rewatkins1@fedex.com


Sharon Marie Rentz, Apostles Lutheran Church
granmarq@aol.com



Lashonda Coulbertson, True Sanctuary of Praise
lashonda.coulbertson@tsopchurch.org











                                                                
                                  Volunteer's need to be 14yrs of age unless accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Or you can donate now
 
                                                                          Gift of Hope Turkeys